the Translation Israel Project
Videos Posts Categorized Links Newest Links Planet
 
Recent Videos

Why You SHOULDN'T Speak ENGLISH "LIKE A NATIVE"
Fri Jun 25, 2021

Your Voice is Unique! - Dolores R. Guinazu
Thu Jun 24, 2021

"Interpreters should practice their skill every day - like musicians ..."
Wed Jun 23, 2021

Judy Swan, Scientific Writing: Beyond Tips and Tricks
Tue Jun 22, 2021

How to Improve or Grow a Company - Nicolás M. Martín Fontana
Mon Jun 21, 2021

The role of simulacra in behavior-change communication. Anthony Pym
Sun Jun 20, 2021

How languages evolve - Alex Gendler
Sat Jun 19, 2021

Excursion 17: Knowledge Is Power
Fri Jun 18, 2021

The Language of Emojis - Dana Szabados
Thu Jun 17, 2021

E56: ATA Honors and Awards Program
Wed Jun 16, 2021

אירוע יום האישה הבינלאומי בפרויקט בן־יהודה - 8 במרץ 2021
Tue Jun 15, 2021

לפעמים מלמעלה, לפעמים מלמטה - תרגומים וצנזורה בנסיך הקטן - אליעזר נובודבורסקי ופביאן ברגמן
Mon Jun 14, 2021

What is internationalization? | Localization News E09
Sun Jun 13, 2021

#180 - Breaking the Language Barrier with Kristen Back; Copywriting Coach
Sat Jun 12, 2021

פרופ' רחל אליאור בהרצאת אורח בפרויקט בן־יהודה: סקירה כללית על הנשים בספרות העברית
Fri Jun 11, 2021

Fleecing the Translator – Shakhar Pelled
Thu Jun 10, 2021

E50: International Translation Day 2020--An Interview with Nick Hartmann
Wed Jun 09, 2021

רחל שפירא בהרצאת אורח בפרויקט בן־יהודה: חוויית הספריה
Tue Jun 08, 2021

Starting as a Translator in the Age of Uncertainty - Armenise Giuseppe Alessio
Mon Jun 07, 2021

noun phrase, adpositional phrase and local particles, grammaticalization of adpositions, tmesis, pre
Sun Jun 06, 2021