the Translation Israel Project
Videos Categorized Links Newest Links Planet
 
Recent Videos

How To Speak Easily Like Your Fast-talking American Friends
Sat Jun 22, 2024

The Brilliance of William Shakespeare - James Shapiro [2014] | Intelligence Squared
Fri Jun 21, 2024

Language Creation: The Basics
Thu Jun 20, 2024

9 Difficult Foreign English Accents You WON’T Understand
Wed Jun 19, 2024

100 Most Common Words in English | Learn 50% of ENGLISH
Tue Jun 18, 2024

The dream and danger of AI | Liv Boeree in conversation with Dominic Walliman
Mon Jun 17, 2024

Japanese's Guiding Language
Sun Jun 16, 2024

A Guide to the Liverpool Accent (Scouse)
Sat Jun 15, 2024

No Part Of Big Ben Is Called Big Ben
Fri Jun 14, 2024

Improve Your Speaking
Thu Jun 13, 2024

10 Language Learning Mistakes You’re Probably Making (And How to Fix Them)
Wed Jun 12, 2024

Himesh Patel reads the most hilarious response to a university rejection letter
Tue Jun 11, 2024

English Speaking Practice with Tom Hiddleston | Shadowing Technique | British Accent Practice
Mon Jun 10, 2024

7 Harmless American Words Brits Might Find Rude
Sun Jun 09, 2024

What's Up With The Great Apes' Names?
Sat Jun 08, 2024

Cat Breeds Have Names?
Fri Jun 07, 2024

10 Difficult Spanish Accents You WON'T Understand
Thu Jun 06, 2024

Why I stopped studying grammar (and what I do instead)
Wed Jun 05, 2024

You’ll Never See the Alphabet the Same Way Again
Tue Jun 04, 2024

About the Tagalog/Filipino language
Mon Jun 03, 2024