the Translation Israel Project
Videos Posts Categorized Links Newest Links Planet
 
Recent Videos

Norwegian vs Faroese vs Icelandic (How Similar Are They?)
Fri Feb 03, 2023

About the Sumerian language
Thu Feb 02, 2023

Learn the Transatlantic Accent | Half British, Half American 100% Wonderful
Wed Feb 01, 2023

Who Wrote the Quran?
Tue Jan 31, 2023

Interview with Dr. Sonja Lanehart
Mon Jan 30, 2023

Proto-Latin in ROMULUS ?! Is the "Old Latin" any good? (Sky Italia TV show)
Sun Jan 29, 2023

12.2 Benjamin's translation form
Sat Jan 28, 2023

4.5 Some features of MateCat
Fri Jan 27, 2023

Werkwoorden met HER-, ER-, VER-, ONT- & BE
Thu Jan 26, 2023

Machine Translation for a 1000 languages – Paper explained
Wed Jan 25, 2023

What NOBODY is talking about when we talk about "Latinx"
Tue Jan 24, 2023

The Top 5 things the EXPERTS wish you knew about African American English/AAVE (Not what you think!)
Mon Jan 23, 2023

Vatican Radio with Latin Speaking American & Latin Speaking Priest
Sun Jan 22, 2023

20th C Regional Literatures in English Translation | Dr. Kavitha B K | KU Padasala
Sat Jan 21, 2023

4.1 SDL on what a CAT tool is
Fri Jan 20, 2023

NEW! Lingua Latina Per Se Illustrata Cap.6 Via Latina| LLPSI FAMILIA ROMANA
Thu Jan 19, 2023

Keeping the Unseen Visible in Other Language
Wed Jan 18, 2023

Translate and Transform
Tue Jan 17, 2023

6 reasons the gender critical right and the woke left are both WRONG about pronouns
Mon Jan 16, 2023

Latin in Passion of the Christ
Sun Jan 15, 2023